Photos Gallery

Videos Gallery

Articles

Prehistoric Era

Immemorial ages of human history is divided into two parts. First part includes the times before man learned to read and write and use them as a means of recording his deeds and incidents. These times are known as “Prehistoric Times.” The second part includes the times after man learned to read and write because their deeds in those times was recorded, which is known as “Historic Times.”

Prehistory is divided into four ages, each is named with relevance to the materials by which man made his tools: Old Stone Age “Paleolithic,” Middle Stone Age “Mesolithic,” New Stone Age “Neolithic” and Iron Age(3).

Prehistory in Palestine is a consolidation of human existence in Palestine. In these ages, we find that man has reached agriculture and stability rather than “breadwinning” and mobility. Man has also known domestication of animals rather than hunting them. This proves that man has settled a number of villages, and then we find that he directed toward civilization. In this period, Palestinian man established the first city in human history as archaeological excavations indicated, the city of Jericho or Jericho Civilization. Social and artistic life was also developed; family was formed and female role increased in it. Religious beliefs has grown in these ages as artistic decorations appeared on many tools. Each of these things led to settlement and stability. These conditions later helped the permanent presence of Palestinian Canaanite human in Palestine in the Bronze Age.

In this age, man mixed copper with tin to create bronze metal which characterized this age. The most prominent feature in the Bronze Age was the invention of writing. To this ends the recorded prehistoric Palestinian civilization and starts the historic Palestinian civilization. In the Bronze Age the Palestinian presence is rooted by the presence of Canaanite since the beginning of history. The Bronze era is a conclusive evidence on the eligibility of Palestinians for the land of Palestine historically. Zionists do all they can to hide this period because it assures the existence and spread of Canaanite and Palestinians all over the land of Palestine. Thus, the eligibility of Palestinians for the Land.


Prepared by: Shireen abu Jibba

Translation: Adham Tayseer Ashqar

ألبوم الصور

فيديوهات

المقالات

عصور ما قبل التاريخ

تنقسم العصور الموغلة في القدم من تاريخ البشر إلي قسمين: قسم يشمل الأزمنة التي مرت علي الإنسان قبل أن يتعلم القراءة والكتابة، ويتخذ منها وسيلة لتدوين أعماله وحوادثه، وتعرف هذه الأزمنة بأزمنة ” ما قبل التاريخ ” ، وقسم يشمل الأزمنة تعلم القراءة والكتابة لان أخبارهم في هذه الأزمنة انتقلت إلينا مسجلة ويعرف بالعصر التاريخي.

وينقسم زمن ما قبل التاريخ إلي أربع عصور، سميت باسم المادة التي صنع منها الإنسان الأول أدواته، وهي : العصر الحجري القديم والعصر الحجري المتوسط والعصر الحجري الحديث والعصر المعدني.

إن عصور ما قبل التاريخ في فلسطين كانت بمثابة ترسيخ لوجود الإنسان في فلسطين، حيث نجد أنه في هذه العصور توصل الإنسان إلى الزراعة والاستقرار بدلاً من مرحلة جمع القوت والتنقل، كما أنه توصل إلى تدجين الحيوانات بدلاً من إصطيادها، فكان الإنسان الفلسطيني أول من قام بتدجين الحيوانات، وهذا يدلل على أنه عاش في مجموعة من القرى، وبعد ذلك نجده قد إتجه إلى المدنية ،حيث أسس الإنسان الفلسطيني في تلك الفترة أول مدينة في تاريخ الإنسانية ، وهي مدينة أريحا أو حضارة جريكو كما دلت الحفريات الآثرية على ذلك ، فضلاً عن تطور الحياة الإجتماعية والفنية حيث تكونت الأسرة وإزداد دور الأنثى فيها ، وتطورت في هذه العصور المعتقدات الدينية، كما ظهرت الزخارف الفنية على الكثير من الأدوات، وكان لكل ذلك أثره في زيادة حياة الإستقرار، كما أن هذه الظروف ساعدت فيما بعد على استقرار وجود الإنسان الكنعاني الفلسطيني في العصر البرونزي في فلسطين .

ذلك العصر الذي تم فيه التوصل إلى مزج معدن النحاس بالقصدير، لإنشاء معدن البرونز، ذلك المعدن الذي كان ثمة هذا العصر، كما أن السمة الأبرز كانت هي اختراع الكتابة فيه، وبذلك تنتهي حضارة فلسطين ما قبل التاريخ المدون. وتبدأ حضارة فلسطين التاريخية المتمثلة بالعصر البرونزي الذي يؤصل إلى التواجد الفلسطيني المتمثل بالوجود الكنعاني منذ فجر التاريخ، حيث إن الحقبة البرونزية هي الدليل القاطع على أحقية الفلسطينيين تاريخياً بأرض فلسطين ، حيث يعمل الصهاينة بكل وسعهم على إخفاء هذه الفترة لأنها تؤكد أثارها على إنتشار الكنعانيين والفلسطينيين في كل أرجاء فلسطين،ومما يعني أحقيتنا بأرضنا.

 

اعداد: شيرين أبوجبة.